Donate, or purchase $45 tickets per person, or $360/table to our Celebration of Life annual banquet/silent auction, Jan. 12, 2018.

Coming Up

Dec. 16—“Peace in the Womb” Pro-Life Christmas Caroling 9 a.m. outside the abortion mill at 1002 W. Mission Ave., Bellevue, then at 11 a.m. outside Planned Parenthood at 3105 N 93rd St, Omaha.
December 2017
« Nov    


November 2014

US Congress

District 1 Jeff Fortenberry
District 2 Lee Terry
District 3 Adrian Smith


US Senate Ben Sasse

Nebraska Governor Pete Ricketts

Nebraska Lt. Governor Mike Foley

Nebraska Attorney Gen. Doug Peterson

Neb Treasurer Don Stenberg

NE Bd of Regents Tim Clare
      Steve Glenn


Nebraska Legislature

District 3 Carol Blood
      Tommy Garrett *

District 4 Stacy Ryan
      Robert Hilkeman

District 12 Merv Riepe

District 16 Scott Japp

District 22 Douglas Liewer

District 24 Mark Kolterman

District 26 Brent Smoyer

District 40 Keith Kube
      Tyson Larson

District 44 Steven Stroup


Nebraska Public Service Commission, District 2 John Sieler

Nebraska Board of Education, District 5 Christine Lade

Nebraska Board of Education, District 8 Patrick McPherson

NPPD Board of Directors, District 9
      Jerry Chlopek
      Danny Kluthe

Douglas County Clerk District Court John Friend

Douglas County Treasurer Wayne Hohndorf

Metro Community College Board, District 2 Brad Ashby

Metro Community College Board, District 3 Jim Trebbien

MUD Board at Large
      Tim Cavanaugh
      Mike McGowan

MUD Outside Member Thomas Dowd

Omaha Public Schools Dist 8 Marilyn Rickey

OPPD District 3 Tim Gay


Bellevue Mayor Chuck Frederick

Bellevue City Council, District 2 Michael Lemieux

Bellevue City Council, District 4 Jim Moudry


La Vista City Council, District 4 Mark White

Gretna School Board Scott Beckler


NRD Lewis and Clark, Subdistrict 1 Janita Kube

NRD Lower Loup, At Large Richard Hadenfeldt

NRD Lower Platte North, Sub 4 Matthew Bailey

NRD Mid Republican at Large Brad Randel

NRD Papio MO River, Sub 8 Tim Fowler

NRD Papio MO River, Sub 8 James Kusek

NRD Upper Elkhorn Christopher Dierks


SE Community College Board, District 3 Nancy Seim

Springfield City Council Chad Nolte

Western NE Community College Bd R. J. Savely, Jr.

* Tommy Garrett!    We failed to mention his endorsement in the last Newsletter.